Edu type:
Course or training
Edu level:
Start date:
Study load:
48 hrs
4 Weeks
More information


Become certified as a specialist in Information Systems Audit. — Consisting of five modules, with an exam training in the end (total of four training days).

CISA stands for “Certified Information Systems Auditor” and is an internationally recognized certification in the field of information systems audit and assurance, which is offered and governed by the independent organisation ISACA. For detailed information on the certification procedure, refer to the official website of ISACA.

Security Talent is required by law to ask permission for using cookies. We use functional cookies, and cookies for managing website statistics.
The cookies are processed anonimously. By continuing on our website, you accept the use of cookies. 

Read our privacy and cookie policy for more information.